TNT Reviews | Customer Service Reviews of TNT (2024)

Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

  • 31

  • 2

Write a review

Tell us about your experience with this courier

Cancel

Submit

Kentryn94

Rating

Posted

Jul 30, 2023

Received notification that my passport had been printed at 2230 hrs on Sunday night….was delivered by TNT at 0708 hrs on Monday morning what a service thank you

Show More

Kasia

Rating

Posted

Mar 03, 2022

TNT restored my faith in people. We applied for my child’s first passport on the 9th February because we need it for summer. Unfortunately, my father-in-law passed away suddenly and we were trying to get it sooner so that we could go to Poland for a funeral. I called both passport and TNT countless times and to make a long story short, it arrived today morning with “critical” note for the driver. I don’t know the lady’s name who spoke to me yesterday but THANK YOU. You are an angel!

Show More

Mrs

Rating

Posted

Oct 15, 2021

I was so worried about receiving delivery of our childs fast track passport, especially after reading all the terrible reviews below. I need not have worried at all. Fast track appointment Wednesday morning, brand new passport in my hand by 11 am Friday morning, thanks to TNT! Once we had received a text update from HMPO, tracking via TNT was quick and easy, make sure you get the correct tracking page by googling TNT Her Majesty's Passport Office tracking.We received regular updates and they have saved our holiday, cannot thank TNT enough.

Show More

R K Prasad

Rating

Posted

May 04, 2021

Shipment should be delivered with in one week duration.

Show More

hamid

Rating

Posted

Apr 21, 2021

keep it up

Show More

hamid

Rating

Posted

Apr 21, 2021

i like how you update on our shipments status thats so satisfying keep it up!

Show More

Aggie

Rating

Posted

Sep 05, 2020

TNT have been absolutely fantastic. After a stressful experience trying to locate my passport and arrange a delivery in time for a flight, I found two of your staff extremely helpful. Julie and Lindsey kept me informed at each stage of the process and did their best to contact the depot to arrange a next day delivery for my passport. I have now made my flight and I have them to thank. Great work

Show More

Basia Poniatowska

Rating

Posted

Aug 31, 2020

we ordered an absolutely astonishing birthday cake from their bakery it was a piece of art I couldn\'t be happier all of the guests were overjoyed with the cakes appearance and flavor the service was amazing thank you so much TNT

Show More

Thamer

Rating

Posted

Jan 08, 2020

Please do not mistake my shipping location while I am in Saudi Arabia

Show More

Sampson

Rating

Posted

Oct 28, 2019

not bad. 5 star kay delivery. No sign of dents of the box.

Show More

Conrad

Rating

Posted

Oct 28, 2019

amazing. I received my order quickly. I am super Happy.

Show More

Werner

Rating

Posted

Oct 28, 2019

fast shipping. I got it on time. Their staff is well coordinated and very cooperative.

Show More

Wendell

Rating

Posted

Oct 28, 2019

amazing. I got it on time. Hoping for more transactions with you soon.

Show More

Bobby

Rating

Posted

Oct 27, 2019

great. No complaints so far unlike for other couriers. can\'t wait to open my box.

Show More

Caleb

Rating

Posted

Oct 27, 2019

not bad. Fast shiping. No sign of dents of the box.

Show More

Rory

Rating

Posted

Oct 27, 2019

fast shipping. I received my order quickly. I am super Happy.

Show More

Abner

Rating

Posted

Oct 27, 2019

not bad. Nice packaging of the product. can\'t wait to open my box.

Show More

Jeremy

Rating

Posted

Oct 27, 2019

great. i received the package and delivered it on time. Their staff is well coordinated and very cooperative.

Show More

PETER

Rating

Posted

Nov 20, 2018

Great service thank you..

Show More

12>

Transform Your
Shipment Tracking Today

Looking to automate shipment updates or improve your delivery efficiency? With TrackingMore's powerful API, you'll have all the tools at your fingertips to transform your customer's post-purchase journey.

Book a demo

TNT Reviews | Customer Service Reviews of TNT (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Gov. Deandrea McKenzie

Last Updated:

Views: 5945

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (46 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Gov. Deandrea McKenzie

Birthday: 2001-01-17

Address: Suite 769 2454 Marsha Coves, Debbieton, MS 95002

Phone: +813077629322

Job: Real-Estate Executive

Hobby: Archery, Metal detecting, Kitesurfing, Genealogy, Kitesurfing, Calligraphy, Roller skating

Introduction: My name is Gov. Deandrea McKenzie, I am a spotless, clean, glamorous, sparkling, adventurous, nice, brainy person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.